Montag, 13. Juli 2009

Tracklisting Kristina Hanses "Debut"

  • 01 Especially Me
  • 02 Life
  • 03 Decoy
  • 04 Dance So Fast
  • 05 Mum
  • 06 Rodrigo Pardo
  • 07 Piece Of Art
  • 08 Mr. Italy
  • 09 Damned
  • 10 The Instruction Song
  • 11 My Right Arm
  • 12 Fucking Amsterdam

Artist:Kristina Hanses
Poducer: Andrew Cane
Label: PinkOrange Records
LC 14477
Release: August/21/2009
Cat. Nr.: POR-LP 011
EAN: 4260129170046 (DIGI)

Artwork: Michael Daiminger

Montag, 6. Juli 2009

PinkOrange Records @ Facebook

PinkOrange Records started a Facebook page.

If you are on Facebook too, come and join us.
This is the adress:
Not very elegant, we know. But hopefully, Facebook will make it easier on us, one day.

You don't have a Facebook account yet?
You should start now.
Register at Facebook

Sonntag, 5. Juli 2009

Facebook Event for Kristina Hanses

Check the Facebook event created for Kristina`s album release.

Be part of it!

Confirm and post to the wall.

Mittwoch, 1. Juli 2009

Pressrelease Kristina Hanses

PinkOrange Records is pleased to announce that the first studio album, titled "Debut", by Swedish singer songwriter Kristina Hanses shall be digitally released on Friday 21st August world wide.